Club Management

Midland Figure Skating Club is a volunteer driven organization. We rely on the support of our membership base to fill vital roles within the organization. For more information on current volunteer needs, please contact the club President.

Board of Directors
President Karen Boswell DrKaBoswell@aol.com 989-695-4832
Vice-President Liz Brown edbrown326@sbcglobal.net 361-218-5090
Treasurer Jen Pisarczyk jenpisar@gmail.com 989-859-5110
Secretary Tami Heilman-Adam tami_heilman@yahoo.com  989-450-5446
Director Lori Marsh LMSport44@aol.com 989-280-8447
Director Scott Maclachlan macsparty1991@yahoo.com  989-600-2191
Director Ashley Goebel ans370@gmail.com 989-
Director  Hallie Wilson ejwilson02@aol.com 989-631-0068

Skating Programs

Ice Administration Steve Hartsell shartsell78@hotmail.com 248-762-5201
Ice Registrations Lori Marsh LMSport44@aol.com 989-280-8447
Ice Monitors  TBD  
Basic Skills Program Steve Hartsell shartsell78@hotmail.com 248-762-5201
Synchronized Skating Hedi Allis hallis@charter.net 989-835-8477

Operations

Civic Arena Development Group Bill Bartlett bbartlett@straitscorp.net 989-832-3392
Club Apparel Amy Williams a96w00@yahoo.com 989-430-8993
Competitions Karen Boswell DrKaBoswell@aol.com 989-695-4832
Fundraising Linda Wolok
Ashley Stephens
lwolok@yahoo.com
ans370@gmail.com
989-430-3206
989-488-7427
Historian Hallie Wilson ejwilson02@aol.com 989-631-0068
Hospitality TBD  
Locker Room / Bulletin Boards TBD  
Marketing Committee Teri Haag terisk8s@yahoo.com 989-859-2706
Membership  Hedi Allis hallis@charter.net 989-835-8477
Memorial Fund Karen Boswell DrKaBoswell@aol.com 989-695-4832
Skate Sharpening Melanie/Stanton Black megosk8@gmail.com 989-423-9110
Safe Sport Lori Marsh LMSport44@aol.com 989-280-8447
Sanctions Duane Boswell DrKaBoswell@aol.com 989-751-6602
Storage Locker Lori Marsh LMSport44@aol.com 989-280-8447
USFS Test Sessions Hallie Wilson
Steve Hartsell
ejwilson02@aol.com
shartsell78@hotmail.com
989-631-0068
248-762-5201
Webmaster Teri Haag terisk8s@yahoo.com 989-859-2706

USFS Delegates

Karen Boswell DrKaBoswell@aol.com 989-695-4832
Steve Hartsell shartsell78@hotmail.com 248-762-5201

USFS Judges

Hallie Wilson ejwilson02@aol.com 989-631-0068